a building

Contact Us

P.O. Box O
351 E. Highway 212
Bird Island, MN 55310

Phone: (320)365-3546 / (800) 247.0329

Fax: (320)365-4230

Directions

Staff

Underwriting
Jen Visser
jvisser@bihcm.com

John Domeier
jdomeier@bihcm.com

Fawn McNamara
fmcnamara@bihcm.com

Support Staff
Ken Paur
kpaur@bihcm.com

Darlene Christenson
dchristenson@bihcm.com

Robert Diekman
rdiekman@bihcm.com

Claims
Dan Marks
dmarks@bihcm.com

Mary Gartner
mgartner@bihcm.com

Matt Jaskowiak
mjaskowiak@bihcm.com

Field Services
Greg Mertens
gmertens@bihcm.com